Contact

Contact Us

Sydney

Level 1, 275 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

T: + 61 2 9324 4356

Melbourne

Austral House
Level 1, 115 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia

T: + 61 2 9324 4356

Brisbane

Riparian Plaza
Level 38, 71 Eagle St
Brisbane QLD 4000
Australia

T: 0404 092 635

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Institutional, Retail & Wholesale Distribution Contacts

Damien McIntyre

CEO

dmcintyre@gsfm.com.au

0407 266 999

Charles Levinge

Head of Institutional Business

clevinge@gsfm.com.au

0418 562 612

Stephen Fletcher

Head of Retail Distribution

sfletcher@gsfm.com.au

0400 559 118

Steve Taylor

National Distribution Manager

staylor@gsfm.com.au

0404 092 635

Michael Angwin

Consultant & Wholesale Distribution

mangwin@gsfm.com.au

0411 300 555

Andrew Koolman

Key Account Manager (NSW)

akoolman@gsfm.com.au

0417 697 106

Zane Leyden

Key Account Manager (VIC, SA & WA)

zleyden@gsfm.com.au

0419 116 626

Simone Newman

Key Account Manager (VIC & TAS)

snewman@gsfm.com.au

0416 166 033

Unit Registry Enquiries

GSFM’s unit registry services are provided by Apex Group (formerly Mainstream Fund Services). These services include the processing of investment applications and withdrawals, fund redemption and the maintenance of unitholder records.

For enquiries about existing investments, please contact Apex Group:

  • Level 10, 12 Shelley Street
    Sydney NSW 2000
  • GPO Box 4968
    Sydney NSW 2001

Unit registry enquiries for the Man AHL Alpha (AUD) and
Tribeca funds can be addressed as follows:

  • Man AHL Alpha (AUD) Fund
    Man Investments Australia
  • PO Box 804
    Melbourne VIC 3001
  • T: +61 2 8823 2569
  • F: 1300 310 931
  • E: man@unitregistry.com.au
  • Tribeca Alpha Plus Fund
    Tribeca Australian Smaller
    Companies 
    Fund
    Link Market Services
  • PO Box 3721
    Rhodes NSW 2138
  • T: 1300 366 176
  • F: (02) 9287 0373
  • E: investors@tribecaip.com.au

Unit registry enquiries for Tanarra Credit Partners and the
TCP Private Debt Income Fund can be addressed as follows:

  • TCP Private Debt Income Fund
    Apex Group
  • GPO Box 4968
    Sydney NSW 2001
  • T: +61 2 7201 9015
  • E: ssg.aus@apexgroup.com